Subject of the University Department

The Department of Agribusiness and Supply Chain Management (DIGESE), with a five-year Curriculum, was established in 2019 at the Agricultural University of Athens (Law no. 4589/29-01-2019 – Government Gazette 13 / 29.01.2019, vol. AD – Article 19), located in Thebes, offering its students a choice of two specialties:

a. Agribusiness (i.e., Management of Agricultural Enterprises)
b. Supply Chain Management (i.e., Management of Supply Chain Systems)

Στοιχεία επικοινωνίας

Τμήμα Διοίκησης Γεωργικών Επιχειρήσεων και Συστημάτων Εφοδιασμού

Tαχ. Δ/νση: 1οχλμ Π.Ε.Ο. Θήβας-Ελευσίνας, 32200, Θήβα

Τηλ. Γραμματείας: 2262022569

Fax Γραμματείας:  2262089605


Ώρες εξυπηρέτησης φοιτητών και φοιτητριών:
Δια ζώσης: Δευτέρα, Τετάρτη και Παρασκευή 11:00-13:00
Τηλεφωνικά: καθημερινά 11:00-13:00
Email: καθημερινά 9:00-15:00